1. Vorsitzender Burkhard Voss voss@ehlers-feldmeier.de  
2. Vorsitzende Petra Wünsche wuensche-dortmund@web.de  
1. Sportwartin Melitta Tolksdorf

melitta.tolksdorf@gmail.com

 
2. Sportwart Martin Schauerte

martin.schauerte@t-online.de

 
1. Jugendwartin Maria Rouev maria.rouev@yahoo.de  
2. Jugendwart Sebastian Deutschendorf tennis_sebastiandeutschendorf@gmx.de  
Kassierer Siegmar Biedebach siegmar@gb-dortmund.de  
Pressewart Michael Bornemann bornemann_michael@t-online.de  
 Corona-Beauftragter  Klaus Czajkowski  k.czajkowski@dokom.net